logo

St.Helens District Sports Council

Helping sporting clubs and individuals to help themselves!

There are still a number of teams that have not renewed for 2017/2018: 31st January is the deadline for this to be rectified thus ensuring that your club can qualify for "Year 2" status in 2018/2019 (providing membership for that year is renewed before 31st May).. If you allow this year's membership to lapse, your club will be held on "Year 1" status.  To renew membership, follow the link.

 

Become a Member>>

 

Learn more about the benefits of being a member of St.Helens DSC

 

Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales

Registered Charity No 1106373

 

Honorary President of St.Helens District Sports Council

The Mayor of St.Helens   

Membership News

Members List 2016/17 (As of 04/12/ 2016)

St. Helens Archers

Archery

Richard Lamb

ric.lamb@virginmedia.com.com

www.sthelensarchers.co.uk

 

Sutton Badminton Club

Badminton

Linda Eccleston

www.sthelensbadminton.co.uk

lindaecce@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/groups/suttonbadminton

 

St. Helens Canoe Club

Canoeing

Paul Smee

paulsmee@hotmail.com

www.sthelenscc.co.uk

 

Newton-le-Willows CC

Cricket

Ian Walkden

ian.walkden@eu.nabgroup.com

www.newtonlewillows.play-cricket.com

 

CDP Coalition for disabled people

General

Ken Williams

01744 453343

 

Friends of Spartac

Gymnastics (disabled)

Doris Thompson

trevordoris.thompson@mail.com

 

St. Helens Centre for Gymnastics

Gymnastics

Gabrielle McGartland

sthelenscg@aol.com

 

Prescot Hockey Club

Hockey

David Johnson

djohnsonmedia@blueyonder.co.uk

www.prescothockeyclub.com

 

Cossack Shotokan Academy

Martial Arts

Michaylo Fedyk

michaylofedyk@sthelens.gov.uk

www.cossackkarate.co.uk

 

NW Karate Academy

Martial Arts

nwka@hotmail.co.uk

www.nkwa.co.uk

 

Rainhill Rockets Judo

Martial Arts

Kerry Tansey

ktansey1@gmail.com    or  

kerry.tansey@britishjudo.org.uk

 

St. Helens Ju-Jitsu Club

Martial Arts

Brian Moore

brian-moore@hotmail.co.uk

 

St. Helens Martial Arts Development Group

Martial Arts

Michaylo Fedyk

michaylofedyk@sthelens.gov.uk

www.sthelens.gov.uk

 

Capricorn Netball Club

Netball

Sue Pritchard

suepritchard51@hotmail.com

www.capricornsthelens.co.uk/

 

St. Helens & District Rambling Club

Rambling

Pat Topping

brian@topping26.freeserve.co.uk

 

Pilkington Rounders Club

Rounders

Jackie Bailey

jax63@hotmail.co.uk

 

St.Helens Rounders League

Rounders

Diane Arnold

diarnold60@gmail.com

 

St. Helens Star Centre

Rounders

Fred Crawford

fred.crawford2@gmail.com

Haydock ARLFC

Rugby League

Mike Sexton

mike.sexton9@yahoo.co.uk

 

Pilks Recs ARLFC

Rugby League

John Rees

john.rees@live.co.uk

 

Thatto Heath Crusaders

Rugby League

Cllr. Richard McCauley

rmccauley@sky.com

 

St. Helens Girls

Rugby League (girls)

Geoff Allford

geoff@maxmade.com

info@thatoheathcrusaders.org

thattoheathcrusaders.org

 

Liverpool/St. Helens RUFC

Rugby Union

John Derbyshire

lijo64@hotmail.com

 

West Park RUFC

Rugby Union

Colin Hilton

secretary_west_park_st.helens@yahoo.co.uk

 

Blackbrook JFC

Soccer

John Fairhurst

fairhurst@blueyonder.co.uk

www.blackbrookfootball.co.uk

 

Bleakhill Rovers

Soccer

Lindsey McCarthy

lindseymccarthy3@virginmedia.com

www.bleakhillrovers.co.uk

 

F.C St.Helens

Soccer

Ste Leather

steve@fcsthelens.co.uk

www.fcsthelens.co.uk

 

Garswood United

Soccer

Barry Mavers

barry.mavers@sky.com

www.garswoodunitedfc.co.uk

 

Haydock JFC

Soccer

Graham Barker

grimbo59@hotmail.com

 

Rainhill United JFC

Soccer

Gareth Clarke

treasurer@rainhillunited.com

 

St. Helens Town JFC

Soccer

Judith Hughes

judith-h@hotmail.co.uk

www.sthelenstownjfc.com

 

St. Helens Town AFC

Soccer

Jeff Voller

sthelenstownfc@hotmail.co.uk

www.sthelenstownafc.com/

 

Sutton JFA

Soccer

Jenny Leyland (MBE)

jeni12physio@hotmail.co.uk

 

Capitol Squash & Racketball (formerly Central Fitness)

Squash & Racketball

John Newton

prosquash@hotmail.com

 

Rainhill Swimming Club

Swimming

Jean Barratt

j.barratt@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Rainhill Tennis Club

Tennis

Mal Thomas

info@RainfordTennisClub.co.uk

 

St. Helens Tri

Tri Cycling

sthelenstri@gmail.com

www.sthelenstri.org.uk

 

St. Helens Beacon Club

Walking Football

Michaylo Fedyk

michaylocossack@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Pilkington Sailing Club

Water Craft

Rob Tyler

robtyler4@gmail.com

www/pilkingtonsailingclub.co.uk